Ranked No-1 in Rajasthan and 15th in India in Boys Day School Category-2018
     •  School will Reopen on 3rd April 2019 and timings are 07:40 a.m. to 1:40 p.m. for Primary (I to V) and 07:40 a.m. to 02:10 p.m. for Secondary (VI to XII)      •  Divyansh Singh Panwar wins a Gold Medal for INDIA in 10 m Air Rifle Mixed Doubles Junior in ISSF Junior World Cup RIFLE 2018 Suhl, Germany

Tours & Excursions

Life is an adventure.

Every year the school arranges trips to various places to enhance the overall personality of the students. The main objective of such trips is fun, adventure and relaxation.

Our school organises various excursion trips top places like Mount Abu, Kullu Manali, Nainital, Jim Corbett National Park and Udaipur. It is the educational trips where they venture through history and ecology and also taste the beauty of nature.

Students highly appreciate the picturesque scenic splendour of these places. The best part of the tours is that the students learn to be independent and live in harmony.

Everything from the exquisite sight seeing to the fabulous journey is beyond the boundation of words.


The school is organizing educational tours for the students after the final exams.


1. IV and V Agra - Fatehpur 07 - 08 March 2017
2. IV to VI Udaipur- Chittorgarh 09- 12 March 2017
3. VI to VIII & XI Dalhousie- Dharamshala 17 march to 23 march
4. VI to VIII & XI Mussorie- Dehradun 14 march to 20 march
5. VI to VIII & XI Ahemdabad-Gir-Diu-Somnath-Mehsana 15 march to 22 march
6. VI to VIII & XI Manali- Rohtangpass- Chandigarh 24 march to 30 march